Asheville Brews Cruise

French Broad Brewing Company
Pisgah Brewing:  http://pisgahbrewing.com
Hi-Wire Brewing: http://hiwirebrewing.com
Altamont Brewing Company:  http://altamontbrewing.com
Catawba Brewing Company:  http://catawbabrewingco.com
Highland Brewing Company:  http://highlandbrewing.com
Green Man Brewery:  http://greenmanbrewery.com
Twin Leaf Brewery:  http://twinleafbrewery.com
LAB (Lexington Avenue Brewery):  http://lexavebrew.com
One World Brewing:  http://oneworldbrewing.com

Newsworthy: Asheville BC won their 1st Certificate of Excellence for this year!

Atlanta Brews Cruise

Sweetwater Brewing Company: http://sweetwaterbrew.com
RedBrickBrewing:  http://redbrickbrewing.com
Monday Night Brewery:  http://mondaynightbrewing.com
Jailhouse Brewing:  http://jailhousebrewing.com
Second Self Brewing:  http://secondselfbeer.com
5 Seasons Westside Brewing:  http://5seasonsbrewing.com
Red Hare Brewing Co.:  http://redharebrewing.com/
15th Street Pizza & Pub:  http://www.15thstreetpizza.com/
Strawn Brewing Company:  http://www.strawnbrewing.com/
Jekyll Brewing:  http://jekyllbrewing.com/
Hop City Craft Beer and Wine:  http://www.hopcitybeer.com/

Newsworthy: Atlanta received their Certificate of Excellence from Trip Advisor for the 2nd year in a row!

Boise Brews Cruise

Sockeye Brewing:  http://sockeyebrew.com
Crooked Fence Brewing:  http://crookedfencebrewing.com
Payette Brewing: http://payettebrewing.com
Haff Brewing:  http://haffbrewing.com
County Line Brewing:  http://countylinebrewing.com
Edge Brewing:  http://edgebrew.com
Bella Brewing:  http://bellabrewing.com/
County Line Brewing:  http://www.countylinebrewing.com/
Powderhaus Brewing:  https://www.powderhausbrewing.com/
Slanted Rock Brewing:  http://www.slantedrock.com/
Meriweather Cider:  http://www.meriwethercider.com/
Barbarian Brewing:  http://www.barbarianbrewing.com/
Mad Swede Brewing:  http://madswedebrewing.com/
Mother Earth Brew Co:  https://www.motherearthbrewco.com/

Charlotte Brews Cruise

Heist Brewery: http://heistbrewery.com/beers
The Unknown Brewing Company:  http://unknownbrewing.com
Birdsong Brewing Company:  http://birdsongbrewing.com
Olde Mecklenburg Brewery:  http://oldemeckbrew.com
Sycamore Brewing Company:  http://sycamore.beer
Lenny Boy Brewing Company:  http://discoverlennyboy.com
Legion Brewing Company:  http://legionbrewing.com/
Blue Blaze Brewing Company:  http://www.blueblazebrewing.com/

Charleston Brews Cruise

Holy City Brewing:  http://holycitybrewing.com
Palmetto Brewery:  http://palmettobrewery.com
Westbrook Brewing:  http://westbrookbrewing.com
Tradesman Brewing Company:  http://tradesmanbrewing.com
Coast Brewing Company:  http://coastbrewing.com
Revelry Brewing Company:  http://revelrybrewingco.com
Frothy Beard Brewing:  http://frothybeard.com
Southend Brewery & Smokehouse:  https://lagunitas.com/taprooms/charleston

Denver Brews Cruise

Breckenridge Brewery:  http://breckenridgebrewery.com
Strange Craft Beer Company: http://strangecraft.com
Wits End Brewing Company:   http://witsendbrewing.com
Renegade Brewing Company:  http://renegadebrewing.com
Black Sky Brewing Company: http://blackskybrewing.com
Lost Highway Brewing Company:  http://losthighwaybrewing.com
Colorado Cider Company:  http://coloradocider.com
Pints Pub Brewery/Freehouse:  http://pintspub.com

Newsworthy: Brent in Denver received a Hall of Fame Award from Trip Advisor.  That means 5 years in a row of winning the Certificate of Excellence from TA!

Nashville Brews Cruise

Black Abbey Brewing Company:  http://blackabbeybrewing.com
Village Brewhouse & Marketplace: http://facebook.com/VillageBrewhouseandMarketplace
Czann’s Brewing Company:  http://nashvillebreweries.com/czanns-brewery
Fat Bottom Brewing:  http://fatbottombrewing.com
Jackalope Brewing Company:  http://jackalopebrew.com
Yazoo Brewing Company (coming soon on Friday tours):  http://yazoobrew.com
TailGate Beer Brewery(coming soon on Friday tours):  http://nashville.com/brewery/tailgate-beer-brewery

Raleigh Brews Cruise

AVIATOR BREWING COMPANY: www.AviatorBrew.com
BIG BOSS BREWING COMPANY: www.BigBossBrewing.com
BOMBSHELL BEER COMPANY: www.BombshellBeer.com
BULL CITY CIDERWORKS: www.BullCityCiderworks.com
CAROLINA BREWING COMPANY: www.CarolinaBrew.com
COMPASS ROSE BREWERY: www.CompassRoseBrewery.com
DRAFT LINE BREWING: www.DraftLineBrewing.com
FULLSTEAM BREWERY: www.Fullsteam.ag
GIZMO BREW WORKS: www.GizmoBrewWorks.com
LONERIDER BREWING COMPANY: www.LoneriderBeer.com
LYNNWOOD GRILL: www.LynnwoodGrill.com
NEUSE RIVER BREWING CO.: www.neuseriverbrewing.com
PONYSAURUS: www.PonysaurusBrewing.com
RALEIGH BREWING COMPANY: www.RaleighBrewingCompany.com
TRIANGLE BREWING COMPANY: www.TriangleBrewery.com
WHITE STREET BREWING COMPANY: www.WhiteStreetBrewing.com
Bond Brother’s Brewing Company: http://www.bondbrothersbeer.com/
Durty Bull Brewing: http://www.durtybull.com/
Fortnight Brewing: http://fortnightbrewing.com/
Raleigh Rum Company: http://www.raleighrumcompany.com/
Nickelpoint Brewery: http://www.nickelpointbrewing.com/

Savannah Brews Cruise

Southbound Brewing Company:  http://southboundbrewingco.com
Coastal Empire Beer Company:  http://coastalempirebeer.com
Service Brewing Company:  http://servicebrewing.com
Moon River Brewing Company:  http://moonriverbrewing.com

Arkansas Brews Cruise

Diamond Bear Brewing Co.:  http://diamondbear.com/
Rebel Kettle Brewing:  http://www.rebelkettle.com/
Lost 40 Brewing:  www.lost40brewing.com/
Stone’s Throw Brewing:  http://www.stonesthrowbeer.com/
Flyway Brewing Company:  http://flywaybrewing.com/
Blue Canoe Brewing Co.:  http://www.bluecanoebrewco.com/
Damgoode Pies and Taproom:  http://www.damgoodepies.com/
Vino’s Brew Pub:  http://www.vinosbrewpub.com/
Core Brewing Co.:  http://corebeer.com/
Rock Town Distillery:  http://www.rocktowndistillery.com/

New Orleans Brews Cruise

The Avenue Pub:
http://www.avepub.com/

Courtyard Brewery:  http://www.courtyardbrewing.com/
40 Arpent Brewing:  http://www.40arpentbrewery.com/
Abita Springs:  https://www.townofabitasprings.com/
Gnarly Barley:  http://www.thegnarlybarley.com
Nola Brewing:  http://www.nolabrewing.com/
Old Rail Brewing:  http://www.oldrailbrewery.com/
Second Line Brewing:  https://www.secondlinebrewing.com/
Urban South Brewery:  http://urbansouthbrewery.com/
Wayward Owl Brewing:  http://www.waywardowlbrewing.com/
504 Craft Beer Reserve:  http://504craftbeer.com/
Covington Brewhouse:  http://covingtonbrewhouse.com/splash/?redirect=http%3A%2F%2Fcovingtonbrewhouse.com%2F
Brieux Carre Brewing Co.:  https://www.brieuxcarre.com/
Parleaux Beer Lab:  https://www.parleauxbeerlab.com/
Port Orleans Brewing:  http://www.portorleansbrewingco.com/
Bayou Teche Brewing:  http://bayoutechebrewing.com/
Cajun Brewing:  http://cajunbrewing.com/
Parish Brewing:  http://www.parishbeer.com/
Southern Craft Brewing:  http://www.socraftbeer.com/
Tin Roof Brewing Company:  http://www.tinroofbeer.com/
Chafunkta Brewing Company:  http://www.chafunktabrew.com/

Need a Brews Cruise
in your town?

Every day new breweries open their doors to showcase their talents, resulting in some really amazing beer towns around the country. It is our mission to help visitors meet these brewers and enjoy their tasty crafts.

If your city or town has at least 4 craft breweries and you’re interested in starting a Brews Cruise, please contact us here.

INFORMATION